The Pleiades 

In the book "Bringers of the Dawn: Teachings from the Pleiadians, the author refers them as a "collective of multidimensional spirit beings from the Pleiades star system," with the mission to "assist humanity with the process of spiritual transformation."

In Cherokee legends, it is taught that Native Americans originated long ago in the Pleiades, asserting that people are on Earth as star seeds, bringing light and knowledge that was lost. The Navaho call the Pleiadian star cluster the "Sparkling Suns." 

 Also called the “Seven Sisters,” the Pleiades are a group of stars in the Taurus constellation.

In ancient Greek cosmology, the Pleiades were the seven daughters of the pre-Olympian Titan Atlas, and Pleione, a nymph. According to myth, the Pleiades, named Maia, Electra, Alcyone, Taygete, Celaeno, Merope, and Asterope, were dedicated to Artemis, the Greek goddess of the moon and the hunt.

Qualities: Cosmic consciousness, celestial wisdom, higher knowledge

Avilable in: Sterling silver, sterling silver dipped in 18k gold, or 14k solid gold 


Octagon shaped band engraved "PLEIADES"

velvety gold finish. 

// prestige cart presetnAFterpay

Recently viewed